About the Agency

Staff

Director's office
 
dr. Špela Stres, Director
tel. (+386 1) 400 5952
e-mail: Spela.Stres@aris-rs.si 
  dr. Levin Pal, Deputy Director
tel. (+386 1) 400 5954
e-mail: Levin.Pal@aris-rs.si
  dr. Petra Lamovec Hren
tel. (+386 1) 400 5976
e-mail: Petra.Lamovec-Hren@aris-rs.si
  Maja Ambrožič
tel. (+386 1) 400 5951
e-mail: Maja.Ambrozic@aris-rs.si
  Ana Klinar, MA, Communications services
tel. (+386 1) 400 5965
e-mail: Ana.Klinar@aris-rs.si
Areas of operation  
  Department of Research Projects  
  dr. Nika Razpotnik Visković
    - Head of Department
tel. (+386 1) 400 5942
e-mail: Nika.Razpotnik-Viskovic@aris-rs.si
  Vanja Rodič, Authorised Representative
    - Natural Sciences
tel. (+386 1) 400 5977
e-mail: Vanja.Rodic@aris-rs.si
  Marko Borko
- Medical Sciences
tel. (+386 1) 400 5930
e-mail: Marko.Borko@aris-rs.si
  Mojca Boc
tel. (+386 1) 400 5971
e-mail: mojca.boc@aris-rs.si
  Mateja Gašpirc
    - Humanities
tel. (+386 1) 400 5958
e-mail: Mateja.Gaspirc@aris-rs.si
  Simona Hervol
- Target research programmes
tel. (+386 1) 400 5932
e-mail: Simona.Hervol@aris-rs.si
  Jožica Hočevar
- Interdisciplinary Research
- Reviewers
tel. (01) 400 5935
e-pošta: Jozica.Hocevar@aris-rs.si
  Jasmina Kastelic
    - Administrative Assistant
tel. (+386 1) 400 5960
e-pošta: Jasmina.Kastelic@aris-rs.si
  Aleksa Alja Kastelic Primc
    - Biotechnical Sciences
    - Social Sciences
tel. (+386 1) 400 5945
e-mail: Alja.Kastelic@aris-rs.si
  Lilijana Lučić
- Target research programmes
tel. (+386 1) 400 5913
e-mail: Lilijana.Lucic@aris-rs.si
  Tina Valenci,
    - Engineering
tel. (+386 1) 400 5922
e-mail: Tina.Valenci@aris-rs.si
  Department of Open Science  
  dr. Mirjam Dular
- Head od Department
tel. (+386 1) 400 5914
e-mail: Mirjam.Dular@aris-rs.si
  Tadej Mauhar
- Open Access
- Funds of other users (score A3)
tel. (+386 1) 400 5970
e-mail: Tadej.Mauhar@aris-rs.si
  dr. Tina Mavrič
tel. (+386 1) 400 5937
e-mail: Tina.Mavric@aris-rs.si
  Department of Analysis  
  dr. Anja Šulin Košar
- Head od Department
tel. (+386 1) 400 5997
e-mail: Anja.Sulin-Kosar@aris-rs.si
  Mojca Grošelj
tel. (+386 1) 400 5996
e-mail: Mojca.Groselj@aris-rs.si
  Zdenko Nemec
- Information support for data analytics
- Data servers
tel. (+386 1) 400 5933
e-mail: Zdenko.Nemec@aris-rs.si
  Polona Novak
- Analysis
tel. (+386 1) 400 5917
e-mail: Polona.Novak@aris-rs.si
  Department of International Cooperation
  Aleksandra Panić
- Lead Agency
tel. (+386 1) 400 5924
e-mail: Aleksandra.Panic@aris-rs.si
  Maja Kranjc Todorović
- International cooperation
- Science Popularization Activities
tel. (+386 1) 400 5982
e-mail: Maja.Kranjc@aris-rs.si
  Dr. Neža Hlebanja
- Bilateral cooperation
tel. (+386 1) 400 5969
e-mail: Neza.Hlebanja@aris-rs.si
  Breda Török
- Finances
- hosting researchers from third countries
tel. (+386 1) 400 5972
e-mail: Breda.Torok@aris-rs.si
  Lucija Učakar Petrovčič
- Lead Agency
tel. (+386 1) 400 5944
e-mail: Lucija.Ucakar-Petrovcic@aris-rs.si
  dr. Goran Vranešević
tel: (+386 1) 400 5956
e-mail: Goran.Vranesevic@aris-rs.si
  Jasmina Slapničar
- Bilateral cooperation
tel. (+386 1) 400 5929
e-mail: Jasmina.Slapnicar@aris-rs.si
  Department of Stable Funding
  dr. Primož Pristovšek
- Head od Department
tel. (+386 1) 400 5949
e-mail: Primoz.Pristovsek@aris-rs.si
  Matejka Ahčin
- Stable Funding, Young researchers
tel. (+386 1) 400 5936
e-mail: Mateja.Ahcin@aris-rs.si
  Silvia Bodanec
- Stable Funding, Research Programmes, Contracts
tel. (+386 1) 400 5934
e-mail: Silvia.Bodanec@aris-rs.si
  Nataša Dremota
- Stable Funding, Young researchers
tel. (+386 1) 400 5938
e-mail: Natasa.Dremota@aris-rs.si
  dr. Jelka Fric Jekovec
- Stable Funding, ERA Projects
tel. (+386 1) 400 5931
e-mail: Jelka.Fric-Jekovec@aris-rs.si
  Ana Jakopin
- Stable Funding, ERA Projects
tel. (+386 1) 400 5943
e-mail: Ana.Jakopin@aris-rs.si
  Ernesta Mlakar
- Stable Funding, Research and Infrastructure Programmes
tel. (+386 1) 400 5949
e-mail: Ernesta.Mlakar@aris-rs.si
  Špresa Neziri
- Research Equipment
- Infrastructural Programmes
tel. (+386 1) 400 5963
e-mail: Spresa.Neziri@aris-rs.si
  Urša Novak
- Stable Funding, Research Programmes, ERA Projects
tel. (+386 1) 400 5931
e-mail: Ursa.Novak@aris-rs.si
  dr. Nadia-Suzana Seaptefrati
- Stable Funding, Young researchers
tel. (+386 1) 400 5911
e-mail: Suzana.Seaptefrati@aris-rs.si
  Department of Innovations
  Tjaša Dobnik
tel. (+386 1) 400 5986
e-mail: Tjasa.Dobnik@aris-rs.si
  Nataša Frank
tel. (+386 1) 400 5928
e-mail: Natasa.Frank@aris-rs.si
  Marjana Harej
tel.(+386 1) 400 5990
e-mail: Marjana.Harej@aris-rs.si
  Helena Imperl
tel. (+386 1) 400 5987
e-mail: Helena.Imperl@aris-rs.si
  Dejan Koražija
tel. (+386 1) 400 5988
e-mail: Dejan.Korazija@aris-rs.si
  Eva Polanc
tel. (+386 1) 400 5941
e-mail: Eva.Polanc@aris-rs.si
  Jelena Komnenić
tel. (+386 1) 400 5923
e-mail: Jelena.Komnenic@aris-rs.si
  Department of Finance and Accounting  
  Mojca Kastelc Selan
- Head od Department
- reporting on R&I funding
tel. (+386 1) 400 5953
e-mail: Mojca.Kastelc@aris-rs.si
  Edita Ogrizek, MA, Authorised Representative
    - Funds Control
tel. (+386 1) 400 5926
e-mail: Edita.Ogrizek@aris-rs.si
  Jasmina Bizjak
    - accountant
tel. (+386 1) 400 5925
e-mail: Jasmina.Bizjak@aris-rs.si
  dr. Nives Klopčar
tel. (+386 1) 400 5991
e-mail: Nives.Klopcar@aris-rs.si
  Simona Matečko
    - financier
tel. (+386 1) 400 5947
e-mail: Simona.Matecko@aris-rs.si
  Frančiška Rožič Novak
- financier
tel. (+386 1) 400 5950
e-mail: Fani.Rozic-Novak@aris-rs.si
  Ivica Tominc
    - financier
tel. (+386 1) 400 5961
e-mail: Ivica.Tominc@aris-rs.si
  Simona Zdešar
tel. (+386 1) 400 5995
e-mail: Simona.Zdesar@aris-rs.si
  Department of Legal and General Affairs  
  Katarina Hren
- Head of Department
tel. (+386 1)  400 5927
e-pošta: Katarina.Hren@aris-rs.si
  Tatjana Tomaževič Aničin, Authorised Representative
    - legal affairs
tel. (+386 1) 400 5939
e-mail: Tanja.Tomazevic@aris-rs.si
  Ivana Babič
- RO, Research Group and Researcher Records
tel. (+386 1) 400 5993
e-mail: Ivana.Babic@aris-rs.si
  Tina Glavič Marn
- legal affairs
tel. (+386 1) 400 5918
e-mail: Tina.Glavic-Marn@aris-rs.si
  Tanja Gostiša Radovanović, MA
    - personnel affairs
tel. (+386 1) 400 5921
e-mail: Tanja.Gostisa@aris-rs.si
  Barbara Jankovič
    - legal affairs
tel. (+386 1) 400 5964
e-mail: Barbara.Jankovic@aris-rs.si
  Andreja Krajnc
- documentary and archival material,
- public procurement
tel. (+386 1) 400 5912
e-mail: Andreja.Krajnc@aris-rs.si
  Sonja Postrašija
    - Administrative Assistant
tel. (+386 1) 400 5966
e-mail: Sonja.Postrasija@aris-rs.si
  Nena Pevulja
    - Main Administrative Office  
tel. (+386 1) 400 5967
e-mail: Nena.Pevulja@aris-rs.si
  Petra Monika Samsa, MA
- public procurement
tel. (+386 1) 400 5994
e-mail: Petra.Samsa@aris-rs.si
  Živa Selak
    - personnel affairs
tel. (+386 1) 400 5992
e-mail: Ziva.Selak@aris-rs.si
  Mojca Slak
- public procurement
- RO, Research Group and Researcher Records
tel. (+386 1) 400 5916
e-mail: Mojca.Slak@aris-rs.si
  Aleksandra Špiclin
    - personnel affairs
    - Main Administrative Office  
tel. (+386 1) 400 5948
e-mail: Aleksandra.Spiclin@aris-rs.si
  Department of Information Technology  
  Tomaž Žitnik
- Head of Department
tel. (+386 1) 400 5946
e-mail: Tomaz.Zitnik@aris-rs.si
  Nevenka Grošelj
- Support and internal procedures
tel. (+386 1) 400 5919
e-mail: Nevenka.Groselj@aris-rs.si
  dr. Katja Harej
- Planning and development
tel. (+386 1) 400 5955
e-mail: Katja.Harej@aris-rs.si
  Branko Lužar
- Information infrastructure
tel. (+386 1) 400 5968
e-mail: Branko.Luzar@aris-rs.si
  Dušan Markovič
- Support of internal processes
tel. (+386 1) 400 5962
e-mail: Dusan.Markovic@aris-rs.si
  Department of Recovery and Resilience Plan  
  Dr. Lidija Tičar Padar
- Head of Department
tel. (+386 1) 400 5959
e-mail: Lidija.Ticar@aris-rs.si
  Vasja Čepič, Authorised Representative
- research and innovation projects in support of the green transition and digitization
tel. (+386 1) 400 5980
e-pošta: Vasja.Cepic@aris-rs.si
  Mirjam Božović
- substantive and supporting tasks
tel. (+386 1) 400 5984
e-mail: Mirjam.Bozovic@aris-rs.si
  Marjeta Janežič
tel. (+386 1) 400 5989
e-mail: Marjeta.Janezic@aris-rs.si
  Petra Kurinčič
- projects and programs to strengthen international mobility and inclusion
tel. (+386 1) 400 5978
e-mail: Petra.Kurincic@aris-rs.si
  Kaja Kovač
- research and innovation projects in support of the green transition and digitization
tel. (+386 1) 400 5983
e-mail: Kaja.Kovac@aris-rs.si
  Alen Kraševec
- projects and programs to strengthen international mobility and inclusion
tel. (+386 1) 400 5981
e-mail: Alen.Krasevec@aris-rs.si
  Klemen Prešeren
- research and innovation projects in support of the green transition and digitization
tel. (+386 1) 400 5979
e-mail: Klemen.Preseren@aris-rs.si
  Vesna Tavčar
- substantive and supporting tasks
tel. (+386 1) 400 5985
e-mail: Vesna.Tavcar@aris-rs.si
  Bojan Zupan
- public procurement procedures
tel. (+386 1) 400 5915
e-mail: Bojan.Zupan@aris-rs.si